Hyderabad Metro Timings

Hyderabad Metro connects the major locations in Hyderabad and offers last mile connectivity. Here is the Hyderabad Metro Timing for the first and the last trains.

Station Regular Sunday
Byappanahalli 05:00 AM 07:00 AM
Mysore Road 05:00 AM 07:00 AM
Nadaprabhu Kempegowda 05:16 AM 07:00 AM
Station Regular Sunday
Nagasandra 05:00 AM 07:00 AM
Yelachenahalli 05:00 AM 07:00 AM
Nadaprabhu Kempegowda 05:23 AM 07:00 AM
Yeshwantpur 05:38 AM 07:15 AM

Metro First Train Timings

Know the first and last train timings of HMR and reach your destination on time. Hyderabad Metro Rail is the largest public-private partnership. Hyderabad Metro Rail (HMR) Project is a city transport as well as a development project with combination connectivity. Hyderabad Metro Rail as an outstanding project with a lot of engineering and financial innovations.

Station First Train Last Train
Byappanahalli 05:00 AM 23:00 PM
Mysore Road 05:00 AM 23:00 PM
Nadaprabhu Kempegowda 05:16 AM 23:25 PM
Nagasandra 05:00 AM 23:50 PM
Yelachenahalli 05:00 AM 23:00 PM
Yeshwantpur 05:38 AM 23:36 PM

Hyderabad Metro Route

The Hyderabad Metro rail runs in 2 routes - Miyapur to L B Nagar, Nagole to Hitech City. It is the most convenient means of transportation. Hyderabad Metro Rail (HMR) to run extra train from Ameerpet to HiTec City to cater demand on this route during peak hours. Commuters can avail higher frequency of metro services, in LB Nagar - Miyapur route, with one train for every 6 minutes during peak hours and 7 minutes during non-peak hours.

Station Regular Sunday
Miyapur 06:30 AM 07:00 AM
LB Nagar 06:30 AM 07:00 AM
Ameerpet 06:35 AM 07:00 AM
Station Regular Sunday
Nagole 06:30 AM 07:00 AM
High Tech City 06:30 AM 07:00 AM
Ameerpet 06:35 AM 07:00 AM
Station First Train Last Train
Miyapur 06:30 AM 22:30 PM
LB Nagar 06:30 AM 22:30 PM
Nagole 06:30 AM 22:30 PM
Ameerpet 06:35 AM 22:35 PM
Hitech City 06:30 AM 22:30 PM
Station Name Line
Ameerpet Blue Line, Red Line
Assembly Red Line
Begumpet Blue Line
Bharat Nagar Red Line
Chaitanyapuri Red Line
Dilsukhnagar Red Line
Dr. B. R. Ambedkar Balanagar Red Line
Durgam Cheruvu Blue Line
Erragadda Red Line
ESI Hospital Red Line
Gandhi Bhavan Red Line
Habsiguda Blue Line
Hitech City Blue Line
Irrum Manzil Red Line
JNTU College Red Line
Jubilee Hills Check Post Blue Line
Khairatabad Red Line
KPHB Colony Red Line
Kukatpally Red Line
L B Nagar Red Line
Lakdi-ka-pul Red Line
Madhapur Blue Line
Malakpet Red Line
Mettuguda Blue Line
MG Bus Station Red Line
Miyapur Red Line
Moosapet Red Line
Musarambagh Red Line
Nagole Blue Line
Nampally Red Line
New Market Red Line
NGRI Blue Line
Osmania Medical College Red Line
Parade Ground Blue Line
Paradise Blue Line
Peddamma Gudi Blue Line
Prakash Nagar Blue Line
Punjagutta Red Line
Rasoolpura Blue Line
Road No 5 Jubilee Hills Blue Line
S.R. Nagar Red Line
Secunderabad Eas Blue Line
Stadium Blue Line
Tarnaka Blue Line
Taruni Madhura Nagar Blue Line
Uppal Blue Line
Victoria Memorial Red Line
Yusufguda Blue Line